Public Library Directory

Title Address Town/Suburb State Postcode Email Phone
Toormina Library Minorie Drive Toormina New South Wales coffs.library@chcc.nsw.gov.au 02 6653 1526
Coffs Harbour Library Rigby House (Ground Floor) Coffs Harbour New South Wales coffs.library@chcc.nsw.gov.au 02 6648 4900
Woodford Library Cnr Archer & Elizabeth Streets Woodford Queensland 4514 woodford.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 5496 1136
Strathpine Library 3 Station Street Strathpine Queensland 4510 Strathpine.Library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6522
Redcliffe Library 470-476 Oxley Avenue Redcliffe Queensland 4510 redcliffe.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3283 0311
North Lakes Library 10 the Corso North Lakes Queensland 4510 northlakes.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 9900
Moreton Bay Region Mobile Library 3 Station Street Strathpine Queensland Mobile.Library@moretonbay.qld.gov 0409 613 662
Deception Bay Library 12 Endeavour Street Deception Bay Queensland 4508 deceptionbay.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3203 1094
Caboolture Library 4 Hasking Street Caboolture Queensland 4510 caboolture.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 5433 2000
Burpengary Library 121 Station Road Burpengary Queensland 4510 burpengary.library@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3888 5366