The Board

Current Board Members

  • Chair: Steve O'Connor
  • Deputy Chair: Shane Clancy
  • Director: Sharon Tollard
  • Director: Georgina Davison
  • Executive Officer / Company Secretary: Roger Henshaw

Appointed Directors

Up to four (4) Directors may be appointed by the Elected Board.

These Directors may be sourced from the PLA membership or from library or local government based organisations (see the PLA Constitution for more details)

Board Vacancies

Contact the PLA Executive Officer, Roger Henshaw if you are interested in participating on the PLA Board